# Kent



## County

#### **Department of Public Safety**

Kevin Sipple Director Department of Public Safety 911 Public Safety Blvd Dover, DE 19904 302 -735-2200 Fax: 302-735-2186

Bryan Choi, MD Medical Director Div. of Emergency Medical Services Safety Blvd E 19904 5-2200 l 735-2186

John Tinger, Deputy Asst. Director of Public Safety Div. of Emergency Medical Services

Robert Watts Asst. Director of Public Safety Div. of Emergency Communications

> Brandon Olenik Asst. Director of Public Safety Div. of Emergency Management

### 

**Request Author** 

Print:

Sign:

#### Ambulance Captain/Fire Chief/Employee Supervisor

Sign:

Please email all completed requests to Dylan.Carrar@KentCountyDE.gov or fax them to 302-734-6039. If there any questions, please feel free to contact 302-735-2181.